Omicron Delta Chapter

University of Phoenix



Area Contact List


Area

States

Area Counselor

 Western  ID, NV, UT, CO, MT, WY, AZ, NM

Gina Drake

Gina.Drake@phoenix.edu

 West Coast  CA, OR, WA

Angie Strawn

Angie.Strawn@phoenix.edu

 Central AR, IA, OK, ND, SD, NE, MN, TX, KS, MO

Kerrie Downing

kerrie.downing@phoenix.edu

 Midwest  IL, IN, MI, MO, OH, WI

Antoinette Dziedzic

antoinette.dziedzic@phoenix.edu

 Southeast  FL, GA, KY, NC, SC, TN, MS, AL, LA

Carol Bauer

cbauer16@tampabay.rr.com

Northeast

 MD, MA, NJ, PA, ME, VA, VT, NH, NY, CT, RI, WV, DE, DC  

Sharon Berry

sharon.berry@phoenix.edu

 Virtual  Online members, International members, HI, AK

Glenda Tali

glenda.tali@phoenix.edu

Sitemap

Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict     Valid CSS!